Board of Directors

President

Dora Gomez

EY

president@nycfe.org

Vice President

Ozan Gurel

Bard Dynamic, LLC

Treasurer

Judy S Juan

Columbia University

judyjuan12@gmail.com

Secretary

Gregory Michael Boylan

M&T Bank

gregboylan205@gmail.com

Chairman of the Board

Ernesto Castillo

Ernesto.Castillo.CFE@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Bruce Hulme

Special Investigations, Inc.

brucehulme@yahoo.com

Board Director

Patricia Kalaz

Citibank

Newsletter Editor

Laura Hynes-Keller

LHK Communications, LLC

laura@lhkcommunications.com

Communications Director

Emmah Padilla

iconectiv

info@nycfe.org

Finance Director

Daniel Killourhy

Daniel Killourhy, LLC

daniel.killourhy@gmail.com

Chapter Counsel

Kenneth C. Citarella

Guidepost Solutions LLC

kcitarella@guidepostsolutions.com

President Emeritus

Anthony Luizzo

Vault Verify, LLC -. BOARD OF ADVISERS

anthony@vaultverify.com

Member-at-Large

Jonathan Newcomb

Guidepost Solutions, LLC

jnewcomb77@hotmail.com