Board of Directors

President

Dora Gomez

EY

Vice President

Ozan Gurel

Bard Dynamic, LLC

ozangurel@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Judy S Juan

Columbia University

judyjuan12@gmail.com

Gregory Michael Boylan

M&T Bank

gregboylan205@gmail.com

Board Director

Laura Hynes-Keller

LHK Communications, LLC

laura@lhkcommunications.com

Board Director

Daniel Killourhy

Daniel Killourhy, LLC

daniel.killourhy@gmail.com

Board Director

Jonathan Newcomb

Guidepost Solutions, LLC

jnewcomb77@hotmail.com

Chairman of the Board

Ernesto Castillo

Ernesto.Castillo.CFE@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Bruce Hulme

Special Investigations, Inc.

brucehulme@yahoo.com

President Emeritus

Anthony Luizzo

Vault Verify, LLC & Stage One Screening Solutions, LLC -. BOARD OF ADVISERS

anthony@vaultverify.com

Member-at-Large

Jonathan Newcomb

Guidepost Solutions, LLC

jnewcomb77@hotmail.com

Past President

Noel Barreto

Bank of America

noel_barreto@hotmail.com

Past President

Chelsea Binns

CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice

cbinns@jjay.cuny.edu

Past President

Alan I. Blass

Alan I. Blass, CPA, CFE, PC

alan@alanblass.com

Past President

Steven R. Levine

Prolective Solutions.com

srlevine@yahoo.com

Past President

Michael Richard Powers

Law Office of Michael Richard Powers, LLC

mrp@mrplegal.com

Chapter Counsel

Kenneth C. Citarella

Guidepost Solutions LLC

kcitarella@guidepostsolutions.com

Ozan Gurel

Bard Dynamic, LLC

ozangurel@hotmail.com

iconectiv

Daniel Killourhy

Daniel Killourhy, LLC

daniel.killourhy@gmail.com

Gregory Michael Boylan

M&T Bank

gregboylan205@gmail.com