President

Dora Gomez
EY
e-mail: president@nycfe.org

Vice President

Ozan Gurel
Bard Dynamic, LLC

Treasurer

Judy S Juan
Columbia University
e-mail: judyjuan12@gmail.com

Secretary

Gregory Michael Boylan
M&T Bank
e-mail: gregboylan205@gmail.com

Chairman of the Board

Ernesto Castillo
e-mail: Ernesto.Castillo.CFE@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Bruce Hulme
Special Investigations, Inc.
e-mail: brucehulme@yahoo.com

Board Director
Patricia Kalaz
Citibank

Newsletter Editor

Laura Hynes-Keller
LHK Communications, LLC
e-mail: laura@lhkcommunications.com

Communications Director

Emmah Padilla
iconectiv
e-mail: info@nycfe.org

Finance Director

Daniel Killourhy
Daniel Killourhy, LLC
e-mail: daniel.killourhy@gmail.com

Chapter Counsel

Kenneth C. Citarella
Guidepost Solutions LLC
e-mail: kcitarella@guidepostsolutions.com

President Emeritus

Anthony Luizzo
Vault Verify, LLC -. BOARD OF ADVISERS
e-mail: anthony@vaultverify.com

Member-at-Large

Jonathan Newcomb
Guidepost Solutions, LLC
e-mail: jnewcomb77@hotmail.com